Tours & Events

   From date:    To date:
John Waite Tour 2012

MARCH 2012

Fri 03/16/12

San Diego, CA

Anthology

 

Fri 03/23/12

San Juan Capistrano, CA

The Coach House

 

Sat 03/24/12

Corona, CA

Marquee 15

 

APRIL 2012

Tue 04/17/12

Hilton Head Island, SC

Private Function

 

MAY 2012

Thu 05/10/12

Austin, TX

One World Theatre

 

Fri 05/11/12

The Woodlands, TX

Dosey Doe

 

JULY 2012

Sat 07/14/12

Mansfield, OH:

North Central State College

 

Fri 07/20/12

Kokomo, IN

Performing Arts Center At Foster Park

 

Sat 07/21/12

Rushville, IN

Riverside Park Amphitheater

 

Mon 07/23/12

Las Vegas, NV

Private Function

 

Sat 07/28/12

Los Angeles, CA:

Pershing Square Outdoor Concert Event Ctr

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2012

Fri 09/14/12

Tuolumne, CA

Black Oak Casino