Tours & Events

   From date:    To date:
Al Jardine/Beach Boys Tour 2012

Green Dates = Al Jardine

Blue Dates = Beach Boys

 

MARCH 2012

Tues March 20 -

Los Angeles, CA:

Al Jardine Record Release Party, Roxy Theater

 

APRIL 2012

Sun April 1 -

Hollywood, CA:

Al Jardine: Ameoba Records

Signing and Performance

 

Sat April 21 -

Long Beach, CA:

Al Jardine: Fingerprints Record Store Day

Signing and Performance

 

Tues April 24 -

Tucson, AZ:

Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater

 

Thurs April 26 -

Grand Prairie, TX:

Verizon Theatre

 

Fri April 27 -

New Orleans, LA:

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

 

Sat April 28 -

Atlanta, GA:

Chastain Park Amphitheater

 

Sun April 29 -

Raleigh, NC:

Raleigh Amphitheater

 

MAY 2012

Wed May 2 -

St Augustine, FL:

St. Augustine Amphitheater

 

Fri May 4 -

Hollywood, FL:

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

 

Sat May 5 -

Tampa, FL:

Stratz Center for the Performing Arts

 

Tues Wed May 8-9 -

New York, NY:

Beacon Theater

 

Fri May 11 -

Pittsburgh, PA:

Benedum Hall

 

Sat Sun May 12-13 -

Uncasville, CT:

Mohegan Sun Arena

 

Tues May 15 -

White Plains, NY:

Westchester County Center

 

Thurs May 17 -

Bethlehem PA:

Sands Bethlehem Events Center

 

Sat May 19 -

Atlantic City, NJ:

The Borgata Hotel Casino

 

Mon Tues May 21-22 -

Chicago, IL:

Chicago Theatre

 

Sun May 27 -

Las Vegas, NV:

Red Rock Casino

 

JUNE 2012

Fri June 1 -

Berkeley, CA:

The Greek Theatre

 

Sat June 2 -

Los Angeles, CA:

Hollywood Bowl

 

Sun June 3 - 

Irvine, CA:

Verizon Wireless Ampitheater

 

Fri June 8 -

The Woodlands, TX:

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

 

Sun June 10 -

Manchester, TN

Bonaroo Music Festival

 

Wed June 13 -

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Blossom Music Center

 

Fri June 15 -

Columbia, MD

Merriweather Post Pavilion

 

Sat June 16 -

Camden, NJ

Susquahanna Bank Center

 

Sun June 17 -

Bethel, NY

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

 

Tues June 19 -

Toronto, ON, Canada

Molson Amphitheatre

 

Wed June 20 -

Montreal, QC, Canada

Bell Centre

 

Fri June 22 -

Bangor, ME

Waterfront Pavillion

 

Sat June 23 -

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

 

Sun June 24 -

Wantagh, NY

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

 

Tues June 26 -

Boston, MA

Bank of America Pavilion

 

Wed June 27 -

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

 

Fri June 29 -

Darien Lakes, NY

Darien Lakes Performing Arts Center

 

Sat June 30 -

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

 

JULY 2012

Sun July 1 -

Milwaukee, WI

Marcus Amphitheater

 

Tues July 3 -

Virginia Beach, VA

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

 

Tues July 10 -

Morrison, CO

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

 

Fri July 13 -

Woodinville, WA

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery

 

Sat July 14 -

Eugene, OR

Cuthbert Amphitheater

 

Sun July 15 -

Stateline, NV

Harvey's Lake Tahoe Amphitheater

 

AUGUST 2012

Fri August 3 -

Berlin, Germany

O2 World

 

Sat August 4 -

Stuttgart, Germany

Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle